7 thoughts on “Joys of Journaling

    1. I have been doing a version of morning pages for several years now. Against her advice I do them on the computer using a program called 750 Words. It tracks how many days in a row I write at least 750 words; my longest streak was around 550 days I think. I’m rereading The Sound of Paper right now. She is inspirational! Thanks for stopping by and commenting!

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Morning Pages (at any hour!) continue to transform me … something about letting myself say ANYthing to the journal!
    I’m not daily like long ago, but I still “go to pages” frequently – the more that’s going on around me, the more frequent!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I know what you mean, Jazz. Journaling has helped through times of grief and times of anticipation. It’s also a great way to remember what I am grateful for. Thanks for stopping by and sharing your comments.

      Liked by 1 person

Post a comment.