Invite a Miracle

Sunrise

Invite a miracle
to stay with you a while
then release it to the universe
to visit with another…

An unrushed morning offers so many gifts. Today the gift was a blazing sunrise. I pulled on my coat, grabbed my camera and went outside before I even made my coffee. The chill energy of a brewing storm prompted me to snap my photos quickly. Within 10 minutes cloud cover obscured the sunrise with myriad tones of grey. Now I have the gift of a rainy morning for writing.

sunrise3

storm brewing

3 thoughts on “Invite a Miracle

Post a comment.

